The Association for Co-operative Education and Work-Integrated Learning BC / Yukon is pleased to announce the recipients of the Co-op/WIL Student of the Year Awards for 2020. These awards recognize BC or Yukon students who demonstrate an outstanding level of achievement in their co-operative education or work-integrated learning experience; combined with a strong academic record, volunteer activities, and significant contributions to promoting co-operative education in their school and in the community.

University Category

Co-op Student Anton Bondarev (University of British Columbia)

Anton Bondarev

College Category

Co-op Student Dylan Kaplan (Camosun College)

Dylan Kaplan

WIL Student Tanya Fogarty (Camosun College)

Tanya Fogarty


Honourable Mention – University Category

Honourable Mention – College Category